Cart 0
The Essential Judas Priest - CD

The Essential Judas Priest - CD


The Essential Judas Priest CD - released March 31, 2015.

The core of vocalist Rob Halford, lead guitarists Glenn Tipton and K.K. Downing and bass guitarist Ian Hill worked with several drummers in the earlier years, with longtime current member Scott Travis rounding out the definitive lineup due to his incredible power and versatility. JUDAS PRIEST knows that what matters is the music, and its ability to blend unforgettable melodies with atomic-bomb power has never been equaled.

Disc: 1
1. Judas Rising
2. Breaking the Law
3. Hell Bent for Leather
4. Diamonds and Rust
5. Victim of Changes
6. Love Bites
7. Heading Out to the Highway
8. Ram It Down
9. Beyond the Realms of Death
10. You've Got Another Thing Comin'
11. Jawbreaker
12. A Touch of Evil
13. Delivering the Goods
14. United
15. Turbo Lover
16. Painkiller
17. Metal Gods

Disc: 2
1. The Hellion
2. Electric Eye
3. Living After Midnight
4. Freewheel Burning
5. Exciter
6. The Green Manalishi (With the Two Pronged Crown)
7. Blood Red Skies
8. Night Crawler
9. Sinner
10. Hot Rockin'
11. The Sentinel
12. Before the Dawn
13. Hell Patrol
14. The Ripper
15. Screaming for Vengeance
16. Out in the Cold
17. Revolution

Share this Product

More from this collection