Cart 0
Redeemer of Souls - LP

Redeemer of Souls - LP


Redeemer of Souls - LP - released July 8, 2014.

'Redeemer of Souls' is Judas Priest's latest collection of epic metal - "raising the bar is consistent for us and 'Redeemer' hits the ground running" - it matches up perfectly to earlier Priest classics as evidenced by the album's leadoff single 'March of the Damned' ("we are forging ahead, slamming the pedal to the metal!") - the band mean business once again.

"We feel 'Redeemer of Souls' reinforces our passion for what we believe in from the Judas Priest style heavy metal." The album also marks Richie Faulkner's studio debut with Priest and is the co-writer of the material along with Glenn Tipton and Rob Halford.

First bursting onto the scene with 1974's 'Rocka Rolla' Judas Priest is responsible for some of heavy metal's all-time great albums - 1980's 'British Steel', 1982's 'Screaming for Vengeance', 1990's 'Painkiller' etc - and anthems 'Breaking the Law', 'Living After Midnight', 'You've Got Another Thing Coming' etc - as well as trailblazing metal's now instantly identifiable look - leather and studs - 2014 marks the 40th anniversary of the band.

A1. Dragonaught (4:26)
A2. Redeemer Of Souls (4:00)
A3. Halls Of Valhalla (6:05)
B1. Sword Of Damocles (4:57)
B2. March Of The Damned (3:56)
B3. Down In Flames (3:56)
B4. Hell And Back (4:49)
C1. Cold Blooded (5:28)
C2. Metalizer (4:35)
C3. Crossfire (3:50)
D1. Secrets Of The Dead (5:39)
D2. Battle Cry (5:22)
D3. Beginning Of The End (5:07)

Share this Product

More from this collection