Cart 0
Turbo 30 - LP

Turbo 30 - LP


Turbo 30 - LP

30 years since its release, Judas Priest reissue their 10th studio album Turbo in two stunning formats.

This album is an essential part of the Judas Priest catalogue with ‘Turbo Lover’ being one of the most requested tracks for the band to perform live.   Turbo 30 comes in a three CD package with the album fully remastered as well as the two CD live concert recorded in Kansas City during the band’s FUEL FOR LIFE World Tour.  The new master also features on 150gram classic Black Vinyl.

Originally recorded with the band's long term producer Tom Allom,  this album marked a distinctive change in the band’s sound by the use of synthesized guitars but still keeping their classic Heavy Metal style that Judas Priest were synonymous with.

Side A
1 Turbo Lover
2 Locked In
3 Private Property
4 Parental Guidance
5 Rock You All Around The World

Side B
1 Out In The Cold
2 Wild Nights, Hot & Crazy Days
3 Hot For Love
4 Reckless

Share this Product

More from this collection